Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Patrick Gottwald
Geschäftsführer / Straßenbauermeister / Bauleiter

Telefon 04192 / 88 99 100
E-Mail p.gottwald@gottwald-strassenbau.de


Ansprechpartner

Jasmin Gottwald
Prokuristin / Marketing / Leitung Personalwesen

Telefon 04192 / 88 99 100
E-Mail j.gottwald@gottwald-strassenbau.de


Ansprechpartner

Moritz Schulz
Bauleitung / Abrechnung / technische Beratung

Telefon 04192 / 88 99 100
E-Mail m.schulz@gottwald-strassenbau.de


Ansprechpartner

René Baumeister
Buchhaltung / Sachbearbeitung

Telefon 04192 / 88 99 100
Fax: 04192 / 88 95 702
E-Mail r.baumeister@gottwald-strassenbau.de


Ansprechpartner

Burkhard Gottwald
Schachtmeister / Bauleiter

Telefon 04192 / 88 99 100
E-Mail info@gottwald-strassenbau.de


Jessica Lagemann
Zentrale / Backoffice

Telefon 04192 / 88 99 100
E-Mail j.lagemann@gottwald-strassenbau.de


Ansprechpartner

Oliver Asmussen
Tiefbauingenieur / Bauleiter

Telefon 04192 / 88 99 100
E-Mail o.asmussen@gottwald-strassenbau.de


Darleen Debus
Bauzeichnerin

Telefon 04192 / 88 99 100
E-Mail d.debus@gottwald-strassenbau.de